FACE
FACE Staff
 
 

 

Staff Contact

Kelly Lawrence, Director
Phone: 781-826-3574
Email: klawrence@hanoverschools.org

Peter Gallagher, Director of Programming
Phone: 781-826-3574
Email: pgallagher@hanoverschools.org

Meg McEvoy-Duane, Office Manager / Hanover Performing Arts Company Coordinator
Phone: 781-826-3574
Email: mmcevoyduane@hanoverschools.org

Shannon Dahill, CASE Program Coordinator
Phone: 781-982-8341
Email: sdahill@hanoverschools.org

Colleen Shinney, Extended Day Program Coordinator
Phone: 781-878-3872
Email: cshinney@hanoverschools.org

Tammy Zukauskas, SCORE Program Coordinator
Phone: 781-829-0406
Email: tzukauskas@hanoverschools.org

Pam Manning, Technology and Operations Specialist
Phone: 781-826-3574
Email: pmanning@hanoverschools.org

Linda Buckley, HMS Enrichment Coordinator
Phone: 781-826-3574
Email: lbuckley@hanoverschools.org

Chrissie Warren, C/S Enrichment Coordinator
Phone: 781-826-3574
Email: cwarren@hanoverschools.org

Jen Coleman, Cedar Enrichment Coordinator
Phone: 781-826-3574
Email: jcoleman@hanoverschools.org

Joanne Healey, Cedar Enrichment Coordinator
Phone: 781-826-3574
Email: jhealey@hanoverschools.org

Erin Condon, HHS Community Service Coordinator & Summer Enrichment Programs Coordinator
Phone: 781-826-3574
Email: econdon@hanoverschools.org

Angel Meader, Comunity Adult Education Coordinator
Phone: 781-826-3574
Email: ameader@hanoverschools.org

Christina McSharry, HHS Enrichment Coordinator
Phone: 781-826-3574
Email: cmcsharry@hanoverschools.org