Staff Email | X2 Login | Directory

Hanover Public Schools
 
Class of 1989
 

Last Updated: 01/15/2016

  Class Information
 
   
  Class of 1989 Alumni Directory
 
  First Name   Last Name   Maiden Name   Email Address
  Cari   Barnes   Lee   caribarnes@comcast.net
  Kathryn   Canny   Connare   kcanny71@gmail.com
  Amy   Dasilva   Price   asmiley8@hotmail.com
  Tracey   Francis   Dunham   traceyfran@verizon.net
  Seth   Frattasio       sfrattasio@pjspillane.com
  Lou   Greenwald       cowmandj@yahoo.com
  Tejinder   Grewal       tkgrewal@hotmail.com
  Laura   Hermanson   Ducharme   gleherm2005@verizon.net
  Jill   Joy   Alexander   jill1989@aol.com
  John   Kannegieser       johnkann650@yahoo.com
  Kim   Lemieux-Smith   Graham   klemieux@comcast.net
  Derek   Lloyd       derek@battlegroundgames.com
  Tami   Micheli   Merrill   tamimicheli@comcast.net
  William   Murphy       bill02127@gmail.com
  Traci   Sprecher   Feeney   mts797@yahoo.com
  Elizabeth   Spurr   O'Shea   lizspurr@comcast.net