Staff Email | X2 Login | Directory

Hanover Public Schools
 
Class of 1988
 

Last Updated: 11/04/2016

  Class of 1988 Alumni Directory
 
  First Name   Last Name   Maiden Name   Email Address
  Jennifer   Babin   Williams   babinjenn@gmail.com
  Elaine   Carroll   Crowley   carroll91@comcast.net
  Joe   Cristina       joecri@comcast.net
  Scott   Crowley       scottcrowley3@yahoo.com
  Julie   DiCarlo   Nolan   jdicarlo82@comcast.net
  Wayne   Dickinson       wayne82670@aol.com
  Sharon   Dillon   Smead   Mrsd317@verizon.net
  Sherry   Dunn       sherryleedunn@hotmail.com
  Dayna   Falla   Curran   daynafalla@myarbonne.com
  Ryan   Fitzgibbon       ryan.fitzgibbon3@verizon.net
  Noel   Frattasio       nfrattasio@hotmail.com
  Jessica   George   Bergonzi   chrisandjessica@comcast.net
  Kevin   Golemme       golemmar@yahoo.com
  Angie   Goslin   Printsos   aagoose@comcast.net
  Kristen   Hansbury   McKeen   kah70@comcast.net
  Liane   Hennessy   Morrissy   leehendu@hotmail.com
  Traci   Hodges   Swartz   hodgette@comcast.net
  Bob   Hone       bhone39@msn.com
  Raquel   Howard   Jandrow   raquel54@verizon.net
  Karen   Kenney   Gardiner   kkenney@arn.com
  Peter   Klay       theklays@verizon.net
  Kelly   Lavallee   Dyer   bklavallee@msn.com
  Richard   Lyons, Jr.       kerrigl@verizon.net
  Kim   Macdonald   Wilks   kmacdonald@baronfunds.com
  Gretchen   March   Thureson   gretchthureson1@yahoo.com
  Linda   McCullough   McLaughlin   LindaMcCullough70@msn.com
  Dina   Moran   Crosta   dcrosta@verizon.net
  Kenneth   Murray       kjmury@yahoo.com
  Janine   Norton   Stoddard   jlsn1969@yahoo.com
  Sharon   Norton   Gaysunas   daveandsharon99@hotmail.com
  Michele   O'Neil   Barker   dw_oneil@yahoo.com
  Parminder   Padgett   Grewal   parmpadgett@gmail.com
  Kathryn   Sepeck   Shea   ksepeck@yahoo.com
  Priscilla   Spano   Stempleski   priscillarich97@comcast.net
  Leah   Sullivan   Rosen   leahs88@comcast.net
  Jill   Stidstone   Munroe   jstidstone@comcast.net
  Paula   Swartz       phswartz@hotmail.com
  Sharon   Terman   Leslie   sharonbrkalg@aol.com
  Patti   Vaughn       pattimvaughn@yahoo.com
  Corrine   Weber   McElroy   jonathanweber@verizon.net
  Amy   Whedbee   Belanger   mrsamyw@msn.com