Staff Email | X2 Login | Directory

Hanover Public Schools
 
Class of 1980
 

Last Updated: 01/15/2016

  Class of 1980 Alumni Directory
 
  First Name   Last Name   Maiden Name   Email Address
  Janice   Andrews   Pratt   andrewsjanice64@yahoo.com
  Rhonda   Bethoney   Arlin   rhondabethoney@yahoo.com
  Wendy   Brunton   Barker   icurdui@bellsouth.net
  Suzanne   Crossman   Hanson   pscrossman@comcast.net
  Chris   Davis   Davis   kcbcdavis@comcast.net
  Steven   Davis       sdavis@staffingsense.com
  Kathleen   Franzen   Parfumorse   kfquilter@gmail.com
  Judith   Gallagher-Howell   Gallagher   hotchkissjudith@yahoo.com
  Nancy   Hotton       nannan37@aol.com
  Darlene   Humes   MacAllister   dhumes238@gmail.com
  Paul   Lomaglio       hescores21@cox.net
  Donna   McGraw   Pearson   mcgrawdo@aol.com
  Frank   Meissner       frank@franklinmeissner.com
  Laura   Shea   Welsh   slau220@aol.com
  Nathaniel   Sides      

side1@comcast.net

  John   Snell       jssnell4518@yahoo.com
  David   Townsend       dtownsend@maritime.edu
  Linda   Willwerh   Curtis   lindawillwerth@yahoo.com
  Doug   Wood       em1ss606@aol.com