Staff Email | X2 Login | Directory

Hanover Public Schools
 
Class of 1979
 

Last Updated: 03/16/2015

  Class Information
 
   
  Class of 1979 Alumni Directory
 
  First Name   Last Name   Maiden Name   Email Address
  Vicki   Anastasi   Stressenger   vanastasi@comcast.net
  Paul   Avitabile       paulabou@comcast.net
  Diane   Babin   McKenna   di-mckenna@hotmail.com
  Bonnie   Banks   Kingsbury   bonbanks@yahoo.com
  Cathy-Lynne   Belair   Richards  

clynn2328@comcast.net

  Marion   Bell       marionbell@gmail.com
  Mark   Bell       mark.bell@cornerstone.edu
  Douglas   Blackley       douglasblackley@msn.com
  Noreen (Renee)   Cheverie   Forry   renee95828@aol.com
  Paul   Clark       paulclark@paulclarkvw.com
  Hannah   Coffey       hcoffey724@gmail.com
  Marge   Connors       connorsmarge@yahoo.com
  Charlene   Coulstring   Laneau   charl55@comcast.net
  Patti   Crawford   Barron   patticraw16@gmail.com
  Brenda   Crowley   Scott   jbc214@comcast.net
  Richard   DeBoer       dicky1677@comcast.net
  Ilene   DeLorey   Wolfe   Ilenedebra@yahoo.com
  Lisa   Draheim       ldrah456@att.net
  Kelly   Dubois   Anderson   kmdubois79@icloud.com
  Robin   Edwards   Forrest   redwards1961@comcast.net
  Christine   Evans   Spangler   cevans48.ce@gmail.com
  Ann   Flynt   Mueller   annflynt@gmail.com
  Marc   Frattasio       marc_frattasio@yahoo.com
  Judy   Hannon   Tarbox   hannon71@aol.com
  Vicki   Hassett       vickihassett7@comcast.net
  Lynn   Havener   Dean   lynnhavener@comcast.net
  Tina   Hayes   Pepe   tina.pepehayes@facebook.com
  Janis   Hayward   Quinn   kbayluau@comcast.net
  Kathleen   Hepburn       kathleen@hepdog.com
  Melodee   Hodges       melodeehodges@yahoo.com
  Julie   Hopkins-White   Hopkins   juliehopkinswhite@yahoo.com
  Ardiss   Hutaff   Ekroth   ardisse@gmail.com
  Nancy   Jaynes       nejaynes@hotmail.com
  Robert   Jaynes       bobjynes@aol.com
  Michael   Johnson       mikncat2@md.metrocast.net
  David   Joy       jjoyassociates@gmail.com
  Deb   Kane   Meissner   debkane604@comcast.net
  John   Kane       cert585@comcast.net
  Rick   Laneau       rlaneau@gmail.com
  David   Lewis       dg.lewis1960@hotmail.com
  Christine   Light   O'Shea   sunny02339@yahoo.com
  Joseph   Livingston       joelivingston1.0@gmail.com
  Tom   Livingston       tstone33@comcast.net
  Lisa   Marie   Oliver   lisamariegriffin@comcast.net
  Diane   McDonnell   Ricciardi   dsmcdonnell50@gmail.com
  Deanne   Metheney   Casey   forurtruk@yahoo.com
  Maria   Monks   Serrao   makas@comcast.net
  Donna   O'Brien   Ganley   donnaobriendance@yahoo.com
  Gina   O'Donoghue   DiSabatino   odonoghuetandg@verizon.net
  Maureen   Poole   Farr   farraway79@aol.com
  Mary   Powers   McDonald   mary.powers12@verizon.net
  Dennis   Richardi       chardinfla@yahoo.com
  Lee   Rosner       zachmaxmom@aol.com
  Paula   Sanford   Chapman   myangel0902@yahoo.com
  Sheila   St. Aubin   Ainslie   sheilastaubin@comcast.net
  Trisha   Thomas   Smith   patriciathomas107@gmail.com
  Fred   Trask       misterfred@gmail.com
  Martha   Trickler   Garrigan   mgarr012@aol.com
  Deb   Whitt   Laubenstein   debraw210@yahoo.com
  Maria   Zona       zona.maria@gmail.com