Staff Email | X2 Login | Directory

Hanover Public Schools
 
Class of 1978
 

Last Updated: 07/03/2017

  Class of 1978 Alumni Directory
 
  First Name   Last Name   Maiden Name   Email Address
  Mike   Barretto       mike.barretto@gmail.com
  Catherine   Belcher   Babineau   catherine.belcher@yahoo.com
  Jeffrey   Blanchard       jblanchard519@aol.com
  Bonnie   Coman   Macdougall   inozello@yahoo.com
  Ruth   Cook   Lemont   ruthieCo@aol.com
  Peggy   Dellea   Deame   peggy@Deame.com
  Carol   Hubbard   Ganley   gndob@cox.net
  Rita   Joy       ritajoy1@gmail.com
  Joan   Kannegieser       wateringcan60@yahoo.com
  Donna   King   Richards   donnaking5660@yahoo.com
  Bonnie   Mason   Salvatore   ravenwolf60@yahoo.com
  Sharon   Nunn   White   whitenunn@comcast.net
  Diane   Ostrander   Cole   patsfan1117@gmail.com
  Michael   Shott       shadowman22@earthlink.net
  Walter   Sweeney, Jr.       wsweeney@hanoverpolice.org
  Lisa   Tocchio-Smith   Tocchio   hdowner4@yahoo.com
  Helen   Worth   Christopoulos   hworth60@comcast.net