Staff Email | X2 Login | Directory

Hanover Public Schools
 
Class of 1974
 

Last Updated: 03/02/2015

  Class of 1974 Alumni Directory
 
  First Name   Last Name   Maiden Name   Email Address
  Ellen   Boyd   Bartholomew   ellenboyd@comcast.net
  Mary   Creed   Christopoulos   marycreed@gmail.com
  Susan   Cullity   Bertolo   sbert1956@yahoo.com
  Laurie   Davis       lauried1176@hotmail.com
  Doug   Draper       doug.draper85@gmail.com
  Larry   Erickson       lcerickson101@gmail.com
  Prudence   Fallon   Sadlers   fallonation@cox.net
  Brian   Garrigan       brian_garrigan@hotmail.com
  Mark   Hazell       mhazell56@yahoo,com
  Robert   Inglis       binglis137@yahoo.com
  Barbara   LaGarde   Chisholm   barbara.lagarde@freight.fedex.com
  Nancy  

Landers

      kinsey322@yahoo.com
  Chuck   Mullen       chuckymullen@gmail.com
  Stephanie   Wilson   Leonard   sleonard22@outlook.com